玛丽穆洛伊

我们是一支来自各个领域的优秀团队,拥有丰富的电信经验。

Abacus2020提供丰富的全渠道服务和跨PC,Mac,iOS和Android的通用用户体验,使其成为当今云端移动第一员工的理想选择 – 无论他们在哪里工作。

Abacus2020支持多种用户选择 – 桌面电话,软电话,移动客户端,WebRTC客户端以及与100个国家/地区的全球PSTN接入和本地电话号码的本地VoIP集成。

联系我们

玛丽穆洛伊

主席

Mary Mulloy是一位拥有40年该领域经验的电信管理资深人士,他于1982年创立了Abacus Group,Inc .. Abacus Group,Inc。提供一系列基于云的托管服务,包括托管虚拟PBX,移动性,统一通信和独立SIP IP和传统PBX的中继。

Mulloy女士在两个地区电信初创企业担任销售支持专家和产品经理,开始了她的电信职业生涯。在过去的四十年中,Abacus集团已成为计费,审计,分析,云服务和现在可编程电信平台的电信软件解决方案的领先提供商。

Mulloy女士为客户提供报告,数据挖掘,网络监控和业务分析方面的建议,以评估各种IP电信系统的准备情况和性能。

Mulloy女士正在接近她在电信领域的第五个十年 – 作为下一代发展的先驱 – 将可编程电信平台揭开神秘面纱,并提供一个清晰的路线图,以便顺利迁移到个性化通信 – 下一次迭代。如今,大多数公司在改善语音,视频和消息传递的实时通信方面面临挑战。 Mulloy女士是帮助组织将语音,视频和消息传递嵌入业务流程,Web和移动应用程序的专家。 Mulloy女士拥有良好的业绩记录,对行业的长期承诺,最重要的是,客户满意度很高。

Mulloy女士是CMC基金会的创始人和财务主管,这是一家马萨诸塞州的非营利性公司,自1997年以来一直是联邦501(c)(3)慈善基金会.CMC基金会致力于支持发展性残疾人士通过125个奖学金,步行,公路赛和其他筹款活动。

穆洛伊女士于1974年毕业于马萨诸塞州阿默斯特市马萨诸塞大学,主修新闻与社会学。她在波士顿大学完成了两年的城市规划硕士学位。

世界上一些最大的组织使用Abacus2020:

准备采取下一步行动?

让我们聊聊Abacus2020如何适合您的公司

Mary Mulloy

Pivotal people, powerful software, partnerships that matter - the future of telecommunications.

Abacus2020 brings it all together with simplicity, speed, super security, global scale and the insights gleaned from 40 years in telecommunications.

Abacus2020 provides a rich set of omni-channel services and a common user experience across devices making it ideal for today’s cloud first, mobile first employees, wherever they work.

 

Contact Us

Mary Mulloy

President

Mary Mulloy, a telecommunications management veteran with 40 years’ experience in the field, founded Abacus Group, Inc. in 1982. Abacus Group, Inc. provides a portfolio of cloud based managed services including hosted virtual PBX, Mobility, Unified Communications and standalone SIP trunks for IP and legacy PBXs.

Ms. Mulloy began her telecommunications career as a Sales Support Specialist and Product Manager in two area telecommunications start-ups. During the past four decades, Abacus Group has become a leading provider of telecommunications software solutions for billing, auditing, analysis, cloud services and now programmable telco platforms.

Ms. Mulloy advises clients on reporting, data mining, network monitoring and business analytics to assess the readiness and performance of a wide variety of IP telecommunications systems.

Ms. Mulloy is approaching her fifth decade in telecommunications – as a pioneer in the next evolution – taking the mystery out of programmable telco platforms and providing a clear roadmap for smooth migrations to personalized communications – the next iteration. Today, most companies face challenges in improving real time communications for voice, video and messaging. Ms. Mulloy is an expert in helping organizations embed voice, video and messaging into business processes, web and mobile applications. Ms. Mulloy has a proven track record, a long term commitment to the industry, and most importantly, a high level of client satisfaction.

Ms. Mulloy is a Founder and Treasurer of the CMC Foundation, Inc., a Massachusetts non-profit corporation and federal 501(c) (3) charitable foundation since 1997. The CMC Foundation, Inc. is devoted to supporting individuals with developmental disabilities through 125 scholarships, walkathons, road races and other fundraising activities.

Ms. Mulloy graduated from the University of Massachusetts, Amherst, MA in 1974 having majored in Journalism and Sociology. She completed two years towards a Master Degree in Urban Planning at Boston University.

Some of the largest organizations in the world use AbacusCloud.

Ready to take the next step?

Let's chat about how Abacus2020 will fit with your company