服务

我们是一支来自各个领域的优秀团队,拥有丰富的电信经验。

Abacus2020提供丰富的全渠道服务和跨PC,Mac,iOS和Android的通用用户体验,使其成为当今云端移动第一员工的理想选择 – 无论他们在哪里工作。

Abacus2020支持多种用户选择 – 桌面电话,软电话,移动客户端,WebRTC客户端以及与100个国家/地区的全球PSTN接入和本地电话号码的本地VoIP集成。

联系我们

Abacus2020

在工作流中嵌入VoIP

全渠道服务

两步验证(2FA)用于确认用户的身份以用于安全目的。用户输入密码,如果正确,则应用程序向用户发送带外SMS以及要输入的字符串。 Abacus提供可编程API,可以轻松地在业务应用程序中构建两步验证。

应用对个人(A2P)用于向一个或多个人发送短信,例如约会提醒,忠诚度奖励,移动专属促销等等。)Abacus提供可编程API,可以轻松地将A2P服务添加到发行。

推送通知是发送给选择接收它们的特定个人的SMS消息。推送通知的示例包括提醒,增加参与度,通知和支持。 Abacus拥有iOS和Android WebRTC SDK,内置支持推送通知。

一旦您的DID电话号码启用了SMS以允许发短信和呼叫,就可以引入聊天机器人。聊天机器人捕获传入的文本,并与客户进行数字对话,以发现问题并安排预约或通话。 Abacus SMS启用的电话号码和可编程聊天机器人可以在两端节省大量时间。

交互式语音应答(IVR)为任何组织增添了专业的触觉。主要功能包括将呼叫者路由到正确的座席或部门,自动化客户支持,收集有关呼叫者的信息,绝不会错过呼叫。事实证明,IVR可以提高首次接触分辨率,同时降低运营成本。使用Abacus Visual Designer,可以根据需要快速构建复杂的IVR并轻松修改。

屏蔽的电话号码允许用户在保护其身份的同时进行呼叫和发送短信。当买家与卖家交谈时(Uber,eBay等),屏蔽号码还可以防止交易从您的平台发生。 Abacus可编程语音API允许您设置电话号码代理,以防止各方在通话期间了解彼此的电话号码。

联络中心代理消息可以改善那些宁愿发短信而不是打电话的客户的体验。许多客户更喜欢文本的即时性,而不是保留或导航IVR菜单。 Abacus可以轻松地通过SMS启用联络中心语音号码,以便客户可以发短信而不是通话。

IBM Watson Integration创建一个自助服务代理来处理呼叫而不是实时联络中心代理。 Abacus与IBM Voice Gateway集成,支持向Watson发送SMS消息,允许客户向客户服务发送文本而不是呼叫。

零售:自助服务购物通过添加到门户网站的SMS功能,买家可以查看特定商品,在手机或笔记本电脑上接收图片,并提供最近的商店位置来购买商品。

保险:在索赔申请中添加短信功能有助于快速解决索赔。 客户可以在他们的移动设备上填写索赔并发送支持照片。

金融服务:客户可以使用2FA和WebRTC实时语音,视频和消息从任何地方开设账户。 客户可以向客户服务部门发送短信,提出问题或报告问题或申请贷款或其他服务。

Heathcare:语音和消息传递在家庭健康监测应用中发挥着关键作用。 该应用程序使用消息传递将诊断信息发送到医生的办公室。 如有必要,可以启动语音呼叫。

世界上一些最大的组织使用Abacus2020:

准备采取下一步行动?

让我们聊聊Abacus2020如何适合您的公司

Abacus2020

Pivotal people, powerful software, partnerships that matter - the future of telecommunications.

Abacus2020 brings it all together with simplicity, speed, super security, global scale and the insights gleaned from 40 years in telecommunications.

Abacus2020 provides a rich set of omni-channel services and a common user experience across devices making it ideal for today’s cloud first, mobile first employees, wherever they work.

 

Contact Us

Abacus2020

Abacus2020 blends world class Unified Communications as a Service (UCaaS) and Communications Platform as a Service (CPaaS). From embedding realtime VoIP, Video and Messaging into existing workflows to consolidating all your communications into a single application, Abacus2020 is seamless, intuitive, unified and ubiquitous. One enterprise cloud platform and one global network for all of your communications and collaboration with unprecedented speed, scale and security.

Omni-Channel Services

Two-Step Verification (2FA) used to confirm a user’s identity for security purposes. The user inputs a password, if correct, the application sends the user and out of band SMS with a string to be input. Abacus provides programmable APIs that make it easy to build two-step verification into business applications.

Application-to-Person (A2P) used to send SMS to a one or more people such as appointment reminders, loyalty rewards, mobile exclusive promotions, to name a few.) Abacus provides programmable APIs that make it easy to add A2P services to the offering.

Push Notifications are SMS messages sent to specific individuals who have opted in to receive them. Examples of push notifications are reminders, increased engagement, notification and support. Abacus has iOS and Android WebRTC SDKs with built in support for push notifications.

Chatbots can be introduced once your DID phone numbers have been SMS enabled to allow texting along with calling. Chatbots capture an incoming text and have a digital conversation with the customer to uncover issues and schedule an appointment or a call. Abacus SMS enabled phone numbers and programmable chatbots save significant time on both ends.

Interactive Voice Response (IVR) adds a professional touch to any organization. Key features include routing the caller to the right agent or department, automate customer support, collect information about your callers and never miss a call. IVRs are proven to increase first contact resolution while reducing operational costs. Using Abacus Visual Designer, sophisticated IVRs can be built quickly and easily modified as needed.

Masked Phone Numbers allow users to call and text while protecting their identity. Masked numbers also prevent transactions from happening off of your platform whenever buyers speak with sellers (Uber, EBay, etc.). Abacus programmable voice APIs let you set up phone number proxies to keep parties from knowing each other’s phone number during a call.

Contact Center Agent Messaging can improve the customer experience for those customers who would rather text than call. Many customers prefer the immediacy of text over being on hold or navigating IVR menus. Abacus can easily SMS enable contact center voice numbers so customers can text instead of calling.

IBM Watson Integration creates a self service agent to handle calls instead of a live contact center agent. Abacus is integrated with IBM Voice Gateway to support SMS messaging to Watson, allowing customers to send a text to customer service rather than calling.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Retail: Self Service Shopping with SMS capability added to the web portal allows buyers to see specific items, receive a picture on their mobile phone or laptop and provide the closest store location to purchase the item.

Insurance: Adding texting capability to the claims application helps to settle claims quickly. The customer can fill out a claim on their mobile device and send a supporting photo.

Financial Services: Customers can open an account from anywhere using 2FA and WebRTC real time voice, video and messaging. Customers can send SMS texts to customer service to ask a question or report an issue or apply for a loan or other service.

Heathcare: Voice and messaging play a critical role in home health monitoring applications. The application uses messaging to send diagnostic information to the doctor’s office. If necessary, a voice call can be initiated.

Some of the largest organizations in the world use AbacusCloud.

Ready to take the next step?

Let's chat about how Abacus2020 will fit with your company