Services

نحن فريق موهوب من مختلف المجالات التي لديها خبرة واسعة في مجال الاتصالات.

يوفر Abacus2020 مجموعة غنية من خدمات القنوات متعددة القنوات وتجربة مستخدم شائعة عبر أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية و Mac و iOS و Android ، مما يجعله مثاليًا لمستخدمي أول السحابة أولاً ، والمحملين أولاً – أينما كانوا يعملون.

يدعم Abacus2020 مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات المستخدم – الهواتف المكتبية والهواتف المحمولة وعملاء الهواتف النقالة وعملاء WebRTC والتكامل الصوتي عبر بروتوكول الإنترنت (VoIP) مع إمكانية الوصول إلى PSTN حول العالم وأرقام الهواتف المحلية في 100 دولة.

اتصل بنا

Abacus2020

تضمين الصوت عبر بروتوكول الإنترنت في مهام العمل

خدمات قناة أومني

التحقق بخطوتين (2FA) المستخدم لتأكيد هوية المستخدم لأغراض أمنية. يقوم المستخدم بإدخال كلمة مرور ، إذا كان صحيحًا ، فسيتم إرسال التطبيق للمستخدم وخرجًا من النطاق SMS مع سلسلة لإدخالها. يوفر Abacus واجهات برمجة التطبيقات القابلة للبرمجة التي تسهل إنشاء التحقق من خطوتين في تطبيقات الأعمال.

التطبيق إلى شخص (A2P) يستخدم لإرسال رسائل قصيرة إلى شخص واحد أو أكثر مثل تذكير التعيينات ، مكافآت الولاء ، الترقيات الحصرية المتنقلة ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر.) يوفر Abacus APIs القابلة للبرمجة التي تسهل إضافة خدمات A2P إلى عرض.

دفع الإخطارات هي رسائل SMS المرسلة إلى أفراد معينين الذين اختاروا لاستقبالهم. ومن أمثلة إشعارات الدفع التذكيرات والزيادة في التفاعل والإشعار والدعم. يحتوي Abacus على iOS و Android WebRTC SDKs مع دعم مدمج لإشعارات الدفع.

يمكن تقديم خدمة Chatbots بمجرد تمكين أرقام هواتف DID الخاصة بك من إرسال الرسائل النصية إلى جانب الاتصال. تقوم Chatbots بالتقاط نص وارد وإجراء محادثة رقمية مع العميل للكشف عن المشكلات وتحديد موعد أو مكالمة. توفر أرقام الهواتف التي تدعم خدمة الرسائل القصيرة SMS ومجموعات الدردشة القابلة للبرمجة وقتًا كبيرًا على كلا الطرفين.

يضيف الرد الصوتي التفاعلي (IVR) لمسة احترافية لأي منظمة. وتشمل الميزات الأساسية توجيه المتصل إلى الوكيل أو الإدارة الصحيحة ، وأتمتة دعم العملاء ، وجمع المعلومات حول المتصلين بك ولا يفوتك أي مكالمة. أثبتت عمليات الرد الآلي زيادة دقة الاتصال الأولى مع تقليل تكاليف التشغيل. باستخدام برنامج Abacus Visual Designer ، يمكن إنشاء ملفات IVR متطورة وسريعة التعديل حسب الحاجة.

أرقام الهاتف المقنع تسمح للمستخدمين بالاتصال والنص مع حماية هويتهم. تمنع الأرقام المقنعة أيضًا المعاملات من الحدوث في منصتك عندما يتحدث المشترون مع البائعين (Uber، EBay، etc.). تسمح لك واجهات برمجة التطبيقات الصوتية الصوتية القابلة للبرمجة بإعداد وكلاء برقم الهاتف لمنع الأطراف من معرفة رقم هاتف بعضهم البعض أثناء إجراء مكالمة.

يمكن لجهة اتصال وكيل مركز الاتصال تحسين تجربة العملاء لهؤلاء العملاء الذين يفضلون النص بدلاً من الاتصال. العديد من العملاء يفضلون النص الفوري على الانتظار أو التنقل في قوائم IVR. يمكن لـ Abacus SMS تمكين أرقام الاتصال في مركز الاتصال بحيث يتمكن العملاء من إرسال رسائل نصية بدلاً من الاتصال.

يقوم IBM Watson Integration بإنشاء وكيل للخدمة الذاتية للتعامل مع المكالمات بدلاً من وكيل مركز الاتصال المباشر. تم دمج Abacus مع IBM Voice Gateway لدعم خدمة الرسائل النصية القصيرة إلى Watson ، مما يسمح للعملاء بإرسال نص إلى خدمة العملاء بدلاً من الاتصال.

قالبيع بالتجزئة: الخدمة الذاتية للتسوق مع إمكانية إرسال رسائل SMS إلى بوابة الويب تسمح للمشترين بمشاهدة عناصر محددة ، أو تلقي صورة على هواتفهم المحمولة أو أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول وتوفير أقرب موقع متجر لشراء العنصر.

التأمين: إضافة القدرة على الرسائل النصية إلى تطبيق المطالبات يساعد على تسوية المطالبات بسرعة. يمكن للعميل ملء مطالبة على أجهزتهم الجوالة وإرسال صورة داعمة.

الخدمات المالية: يمكن للعملاء فتح حساب من أي مكان باستخدام 2FA و WebRTC في الوقت الحقيقي للصوت والفيديو والمراسلة. يمكن للعملاء إرسال رسائل نصية قصيرة إلى خدمة العملاء لطرح سؤال أو الإبلاغ عن مشكلة أو التقدم بطلب للحصول على قرض أو أي خدمة أخرى.

هيث كير: يلعب الصوت والمراسلة دوراً حاسماً في تطبيقات مراقبة الصحة المنزلية. يستخدم التطبيق الرسائل لإرسال معلومات تشخيصية إلى مكتب الطبيب. إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكن بدء مكالمة صوتية.

تستخدم بعض أكبر المنظمات في العالم Abacus2020:

على استعداد لاتخاذ الخطوة التالية؟

دعونا نتحدث عن كيفية تناسب Abacus2020 مع شركتك

Abacus2020

Pivotal people, powerful software, partnerships that matter - the future of telecommunications.

Abacus2020 brings it all together with simplicity, speed, super security, global scale and the insights gleaned from 40 years in telecommunications.

Abacus2020 provides a rich set of omni-channel services and a common user experience across devices making it ideal for today’s cloud first, mobile first employees, wherever they work.

 

Contact Us

Abacus2020

Abacus2020 blends world class Unified Communications as a Service (UCaaS) and Communications Platform as a Service (CPaaS). From embedding realtime VoIP, Video and Messaging into existing workflows to consolidating all your communications into a single application, Abacus2020 is seamless, intuitive, unified and ubiquitous. One enterprise cloud platform and one global network for all of your communications and collaboration with unprecedented speed, scale and security.

Omni-Channel Services

Two-Step Verification (2FA) used to confirm a user’s identity for security purposes. The user inputs a password, if correct, the application sends the user and out of band SMS with a string to be input. Abacus provides programmable APIs that make it easy to build two-step verification into business applications.

Application-to-Person (A2P) used to send SMS to a one or more people such as appointment reminders, loyalty rewards, mobile exclusive promotions, to name a few.) Abacus provides programmable APIs that make it easy to add A2P services to the offering.

Push Notifications are SMS messages sent to specific individuals who have opted in to receive them. Examples of push notifications are reminders, increased engagement, notification and support. Abacus has iOS and Android WebRTC SDKs with built in support for push notifications.

Chatbots can be introduced once your DID phone numbers have been SMS enabled to allow texting along with calling. Chatbots capture an incoming text and have a digital conversation with the customer to uncover issues and schedule an appointment or a call. Abacus SMS enabled phone numbers and programmable chatbots save significant time on both ends.

Interactive Voice Response (IVR) adds a professional touch to any organization. Key features include routing the caller to the right agent or department, automate customer support, collect information about your callers and never miss a call. IVRs are proven to increase first contact resolution while reducing operational costs. Using Abacus Visual Designer, sophisticated IVRs can be built quickly and easily modified as needed.

Masked Phone Numbers allow users to call and text while protecting their identity. Masked numbers also prevent transactions from happening off of your platform whenever buyers speak with sellers (Uber, EBay, etc.). Abacus programmable voice APIs let you set up phone number proxies to keep parties from knowing each other’s phone number during a call.

Contact Center Agent Messaging can improve the customer experience for those customers who would rather text than call. Many customers prefer the immediacy of text over being on hold or navigating IVR menus. Abacus can easily SMS enable contact center voice numbers so customers can text instead of calling.

IBM Watson Integration creates a self service agent to handle calls instead of a live contact center agent. Abacus is integrated with IBM Voice Gateway to support SMS messaging to Watson, allowing customers to send a text to customer service rather than calling.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Retail: Self Service Shopping with SMS capability added to the web portal allows buyers to see specific items, receive a picture on their mobile phone or laptop and provide the closest store location to purchase the item.

Insurance: Adding texting capability to the claims application helps to settle claims quickly. The customer can fill out a claim on their mobile device and send a supporting photo.

Financial Services: Customers can open an account from anywhere using 2FA and WebRTC real time voice, video and messaging. Customers can send SMS texts to customer service to ask a question or report an issue or apply for a loan or other service.

Heathcare: Voice and messaging play a critical role in home health monitoring applications. The application uses messaging to send diagnostic information to the doctor’s office. If necessary, a voice call can be initiated.

Some of the largest organizations in the world use AbacusCloud.

Ready to take the next step?

Let's chat about how Abacus2020 will fit with your company